Ashby Art Club  

A warm welcome to Ashby Art Club from the Committee

20240329 191840

Chairperson: Surenne Marshall

Membership & Club Secretary: Jill Marshall

Club Treasurer: Phil Hatter

Website and Social Media: Denise Wood

Demo/Workshop Organiser: Esther Hawke 

Assistant demo/workshop Organiser: Kathy Mitchell

Ordinary Member: Abbe Fardon

Ordinary Member: Claire Palmer




Follow us on Facebook, X, Instagram

facebook x instagram2